Cape Ann Divers 978 281 8082
127 Eastern Ave Gloucester MA 01930 978 281 8082

contactus@capeanndivers.com

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Special Trips Boat Schedule

Scroll Down for Schedule

Store Hours

Sept 1, 2014 - May 17, 2015
Sun 10 am - 3 pm
Mon Closed
Tue Closed
Wed 10 am - 5pm
Thu 10 am - 5 pm
Fri 10 am - 5 pm
Sat 10 am - 5pm

For ALL CHARTERS we meet you at the store one hour before sail time, even if our store hours are listed as closed.

The destinations listed below are what we hope to visit. It is up to the Captain's discretion to choose different locations due to sea conditions.

If you see a time listed below with no destination, the date is available and all we need is two divers to make a reservation and we’ll run a charter.


 

 

Week Starting 11/16/14 Ending 11/22/14
Sun Nov 16
11 am ~*Scallop & Scallop


Mon Nov 17
Closed

Tue Nov 18
Closed

Wed Nov 19
11 am ~

Thu Nov 20
11 am ~

Fri Nov 21
11 am ~

Sat Nov 22
11am ~*Chester Poling & Chester Poling
 
Week Starting 11/23/14 Ending 11/29/14
Sun Nov 23
11 am ~ Paddock Rock & *Chester Poling


Mon Nov 24
Closed

Tue Nov 25
Closed

Wed Nov 26
Closed

Thu Nov 27
Happy Thanksgiving

Fri Nov 28
Closed

Sat Nov 29
11am ~
 
Week Starting 11/30/14 Ending 12/06/14
Sun Nov 30
11 am ~

Mon Dec 01
Closed

Tue Dec 02
Closed

Wed Dec 03
11 am ~

Thu Dec 04
11 am ~

Fri Dec 05
11 am ~

Sat Dec 06
11am ~

 

Week Starting 12/07/14 Ending 12/13/14
Sun Dec 07
11 am ~

Mon Dec 08
Closed

Tue Dec 09
Closed

Wed Dec 10
11 am ~

Thu Dec 11
11 am ~

Fri Dec 12
11 am ~

Sat Dec 13
11am ~
Week Starting 12/14/14 Ending 12/20/14
Sun Dec 14
11 am ~

Mon Dec 15
Closed

Tue Dec 16
Closed

Wed Dec 17
11 am ~

Thu Dec 18
11 am ~

Fri Dec 19
11 am ~

Sat Dec 20
11am ~

 

 

 

 


Stay tuned for more listings..…
 


 
 
 

Stay tuned for more listings..…
 


* Charters marked with an asterisk require an Advanced Certification. (Padi, NAUI, SSI or other agency equivalent)

** Charter marked with two asterisks require an Advanced Certification and pre-approval from Captain Steve or Captain Dave.

GLOSSARY OF TERMS

Lobster & Lobster = The Captain will pick the best place to find lobster based on previous catches, and the weather. All divers must who wish to take lobster must be licensed by the state of Massachusetts and adhere to all the rules put forth by the state.
Captain's Choice = The first pair to sign up wanted the captain to pick the best sites based on the days weather.
 
     

 

 

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Friday Boat Schedule

 

 

 

Copyright ) 1998 Cape Ann Divers, LTD. All rights reserved.
Direct comments or bug reports to: Webmaster.