Cape Ann Divers 978 281 8082
127 Eastern Ave Gloucester MA 01930 978 281 8082

contactus@capeanndivers.com

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Special Trips Boat Schedule

Scroll Down for Schedule

Store Hours

Sun 8 am - 5 pm
Mon Closed
Tue Closed
Wed 10 am - 5pm
Thu 10 am - 5 pm
Fri 10 am - 5 pm
Sat 8 am - 5pm

For ALL CHARTERS we meet you at the store one hour before sail time, even if our store hours are listed as closed.

The destinations listed below are what we hope to visit. It is up to the Captain's discretion to choose different locations due to sea conditions.

If you see a time listed below with no destination, the date is available and all we need is two divers to make a reservation and we’ll run a charter.
 
Week Starting 05/17/15 Ending 05/23/15
Sun May 17
08 am ~ * PUG & Chester Poling
01 pm ~
Mon May 18
Closed

Tue May 19
Closed

Wed May 20
11 am ~*Wrecks: Pug & Romance

Thu May 21
11 am ~

Fri May 22
11 am ~

Sat May 23
08 am ~ Paddock Rock & Egg Rock
01 pm ~
Week Starting 05/24/15 Ending 05/30/15
Sun May 24
08 am ~ *Chester Poling & Chester Poling
01 pm ~ *1/2 Way Rock & Pickett Ledge
Mon May 25
Memorial Day
Closed

Tue May 26
Closed

Wed May 27
11 am ~

Thu May 28
11 am ~

Fri May 29
11 am ~

Sat May 30
08 am ~ *Burnham Rock & Chester Poling
01 pm ~
Week Starting 05/31/15 Ending 06/06/15
Sun May 31
08 am ~ Rockport Breakwater & Brace Cove
01 pm ~
Mon Jun 01
Closed

Tue Jun 02
Closed

Wed Jun 03
11 am ~

Thu Jun 04
11 am ~

Fri Jun 05
11 am ~

Sat Jun 06
08 am ~ Folly Cove & Captain's Choice
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~
Week Starting 06/07/15 Ending 06/13/15
Sun Jun 07
08 am ~
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~
Mon Jun 08
Closed

Tue Jun 09
Closed

Wed Jun 10
10 am ~

Thu Jun 11
10 am ~

Fri Jun 12
08 am ~ *Wreck Dive on the Patriot
on Stellwagen Bank  $114, two dives, all day trip,
back around 5 ish.


Sat Jun 13
08 am ~ *Chester Poling & Kettle Rock
08 am ~
01 pm ~ Salvages & Bass Rocks
01 pm ~
Week Starting 06/14/15 Ending 06/20/15
Sun Jun 14
08 am ~
08 am ~
01 pm ~ Kettle Island & Egg Rock
01 pm ~
Mon Jun 15
Closed

Tue Jun 16
Closed

Wed Jun 17
10 am ~**Saturday Night Ledge & Landy Land

Thu Jun 18
10 am ~

Fri Jun 19
08 am ~ *Three Wrecks
Chester Poling, Chelsea, Haight
Three dives $114


Sat Jun 20
08 am ~
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~
Week Starting 06/21/15 Ending 06/27/15
Sun Jun 21
08 am ~
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~
Mon Jun 22
Closed

Tue Jun 23
Closed

Wed Jun 24
10 am ~

Thu Jun 25
10 am ~

Fri Jun 26
08 am ~

Sat Jun 27
08 am ~
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~

 


Stay tuned for more listings..…
 


 
 
 

Stay tuned for more listings..…
 


* Charters marked with an asterisk require an Advanced Certification. (Padi, NAUI, SSI or other agency equivalent)

** Charter marked with two asterisks require an Advanced Certification and pre-approval from Captain Steve or Captain Dave.

GLOSSARY OF TERMS

Lobster & Lobster = The Captain will pick the best place to find lobster based on previous catches, and the weather. All divers must who wish to take lobster must be licensed by the state of Massachusetts and adhere to all the rules put forth by the state.
Captain's Choice = The first pair to sign up wanted the captain to pick the best sites based on the days weather.
 
     

 

 

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Friday Boat Schedule

 

 

 

Copyright ) 1998 Cape Ann Divers, LTD. All rights reserved.
Direct comments or bug reports to: Webmaster.