Cape Ann Divers 978 281 8082
127 Eastern Ave Gloucester MA 01930 978 281 8082

contactus@capeanndivers.com

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Special Trips Boat Schedule

Scroll Down for schedule

For ALL CHARTERS we meet you at the store one hour before sail time, even if our store hours are listed as closed.

The destinations listed below are what we hope to visit. It is up to the Captain's discretion to choose different locations due to sea conditions.

If you see a time listed below with no destination, the date is available and all we need is two divers to make a reservation and we’ll run a charter.

 
 
Week Starting 08/28/16 Ending 09/03/16
Sun Aug 28
08 am ~Paddock Rock & Egg Rock
08 am ~*1/2 Way Rock & Paddock
01 pm ~ *Chester Poling & Captain's choice
01 pm ~

Mon Aug 29
Closed~

Tue Aug 30
Closed

Wed Aug 31
08 am ~ 3 Tank Exploratory Dive at
Blast from the past! $114
Thu Sep 01
10 am ~

Fri Sep 02
10 am ~
Sat Sep 03
08 am ~*1/2 Way Rock & Pickett Ledge
08 am ~
01 pm ~ USS NH & Lobster Dive
01 pm ~
Week Starting 09/04/16 Ending 09/10/16
Sun Sep 04
08 am ~USS NH & Egg Rock
08 am ~
01 pm ~ Lobster & Lobster
01 pm ~*Big Fantastic Wall & Pickett Ledge

Mon Sep 05
Labor Day
Closed ~

Tue Sep 06
Closed

Wed Sep 07
10 am  ~
Thu Sep 08
10 am ~Captain' Choice & Captain's Choice

Fri Sep 09
10 am ~ Rockport Salvages & Captain's Choice
Sat Sep 10
08 am ~Sandbox & Kettle Island
08 am ~USS NH & Captain's Choice
01 pm ~*1/2 Way Rock & Lobster Dive
01 pm ~
Week Starting 09/11/16 Ending 09/17/16
Sun Sep 11
08 am ~Paddock Rock & Neverfail ledge
08 am ~*Chester Poling & Captain's Choice
01 pm ~ Captain's Choice & Captain's Choice
01 pm ~

Mon Sep 12
Closed ~

Tue Sep 13
Closed

Wed Sep 14
10 am  ~ *Scallop & Scallop
Thu Sep 15
11 am ~

Fri Sep 16
11 am ~
Sat Sep 17
08 am ~*Chester Poling & Paddock Rock
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~
Week Starting 09/18/16 Ending 09/24/16
Sun Sep 18
07 am ~*Scallop & Scallop
08 am ~ *Chester Poling  & Boo Hoo
02 pm ~ Lobster & Lobster
01 pm ~

Mon Sep 19
Closed ~

Tue Sep 20
Closed

Wed Sep 21
11 am  ~
Thu Sep 22
11 am ~

Fri Sep 23
11 am ~
Sat Sep 24
08 am ~ Neverfail Ledge & Boo Hoo Ledge (site of the wreck Albert Gallatin)
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~

 

Stay tuned for more listings..…

 

 


 

 

 

Stay tuned for more listings..…

 

 


 

 


Stay tuned for more listings..…
 
* Charters marked with an asterisk require an Advanced Certification. (Padi, NAUI, SSI or other agency equivalent)

** Charter marked with two asterisks require an Advanced Certification and pre-approval from Captain Steve or Captain Dave.

GLOSSARY OF TERMS

Lobster & Lobster = The Captain will pick the best place to find lobster based on previous catches, and the weather. All divers must who wish to take lobster must be licensed by the state of Massachusetts and adhere to all the rules put forth by the state.
Captain's Choice = The first pair to sign up wanted the captain to pick the best sites based on the days weather.  These are not advanced dives, they are chosen for the best marine life abundance and best visibility and calmest seas for the day.

 
     

 

 

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Friday Boat Schedule

 

 

 

Copyright ) 1998 Cape Ann Divers, LTD. All rights reserved.
Direct comments or bug reports to: Webmaster.