Cape Ann Divers 978 281 8082
127 Eastern Ave Gloucester MA 01930 978 281 8082

contactus@capeanndivers.com

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Special Trips Boat Schedule

Scroll Down for schedule

For ALL CHARTERS we meet you at the store one hour before sail time, even if our store hours are listed as closed.

The destinations listed below are what we hope to visit. It is up to the Captain's discretion to choose different locations due to sea conditions.

If you see a time listed below with no destination, the date is available and all we need is two divers to make a reservation and we’ll run a charter.


 
 
Week Starting 02/26/17 Ending 03/04/17
Sun Feb 26
11 am ~

Mon Feb 27
Closed ~

Tue Feb 28
Closed

Wed Mar 01
11 am  ~
Thu Mar 02
11 am ~

Fri Mar 03
11 am ~
Sat Mar 04
11 am ~
 
Week Starting 03/05/17 Ending 03/11/17
Sun Mar 05
11 am ~ *Big Fantastic Wall & Burnham Rock

Mon Mar 06
Closed ~

Tue Mar 07
Closed

Wed Mar 08
11 am  ~
Thu Mar 09
11 am ~

Fri Mar 10
11 am ~
Sat Mar 11
11 am ~ *Chester Poling & Chester Poling

 
Week Starting 03/05/17 Ending 03/11/17
Sun Mar 12
11 am ~ *Burnham Rock & Boo Hoo Ledge

Mon Mar 13
Closed ~

Tue Mar 14
Closed

Wed Mar 15
11 am  ~
Thu Mar 16
11 am ~

Fri Mar 17
11 am ~
Sat Mar 18
11 am ~
Stay tuned for more listings..…
 
* Charters marked with an asterisk require an Advanced Certification. (Padi, NAUI, SSI or other agency equivalent)

** Charter marked with two asterisks require an Advanced Certification and pre-approval from Captain Steve or Captain Dave.

GLOSSARY OF TERMS

Lobster & Lobster = The Captain will pick the best place to find lobster based on previous catches, and the weather. All divers must who wish to take lobster must be licensed by the state of Massachusetts and adhere to all the rules put forth by the state.
Captain's Choice = The first pair to sign up wanted the captain to pick the best sites based on the days weather.  These are not advanced dives, they are chosen for the best marine life abundance and best visibility and calmest seas for the day.

 
     

 

 

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Friday Boat Schedule

 

 

 

Copyright ) 1998 Cape Ann Divers, LTD. All rights reserved.
Direct comments or bug reports to: Webmaster.