Cape Ann Divers 978 281 8082
127 Eastern Ave Gloucester MA 01930 978 281 8082

contactus@capeanndivers.com

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Special Trips Boat Schedule

Scroll Down for schedule

Store Hours

Sun 8 am - 5 pm
Mon 9 am - 1 pm
Tue Closed
Wed 10 am - 5pm
Thu 10 am - 5 pm
Fri 10 am - 5 pm
Sat 8 am - 5pm

For ALL CHARTERS we meet you at the store one hour before sail time, even if our store hours are listed as closed.

The destinations listed below are what we hope to visit. It is up to the Captain's discretion to choose different locations due to sea conditions.

If you see a time listed below with no destination, the date is available and all we need is two divers to make a reservation and we’ll run a charter.

 
 Week Starting 08/23/15 Ending 08/29//15
Sun Aug 23
08 am ~ Paddock Rock & Captain's Choice
08 am ~*Big Fantastic Wall & Captain's Choice
01 pm ~ *Chester Poling & USS NH
01 pm ~
 
Mon Aug 24
Closed

Tue Aug 25
Closed

Wed Aug 26
10 am ~ *Chester Poling & USS NH

Thu Aug 27
10 am ~

Fri Aug 28
10 am ~

Sat Aug 29
08 am ~ *Wreck of the Patriot
All day trip out to Stellwagen bank to dive the Patriot, twice.
Back to the dock around 5 pm.
08 am ~Salvages & Captain's Choice
01 pm ~ Boo Hoo Ledge & Egg Rock

 
Week Starting 08/30/15 Ending 09/05//15
Sun Aug 30
08 am ~ *Burnham Rock & Big Fantastic Wall
08 am ~
01 pm ~ Lobster & Lobster
01 pm ~
 
Mon Aug 31
Closed

Tue Sep 01
Closed

Wed Sep 02
10 am ~ *Exploratory Dives
We are going out to explore to see if we can find a new dive sight.

Thu Sep 03
10 am ~

Fri Sep 04
10 am ~

Sat Sep 05
08 am ~
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~

 
Week Starting 09/06/15 Ending 09/12//15
Sun Sep 06
08 am ~  *Big Fantastic Wall & Chester Poling
08 am ~
01 pm ~ Captain's Choice & Captain's Choice
01 pm ~
 
Mon Sep 07
Labor Day
Closed

Tue Sep 08
Closed

Wed Sep 09
11 am ~

Thu Sep 10
11 am ~

Fri Sep 11
11 am ~

Sat Sep 12
08 am ~ *Scallop & Scallop
08 am ~
01 pm ~Rockport Salvages & Salvages

 
Week Starting 09/13/15 Ending 09/19//15
Sun Sep 13
08 am ~
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~
 
Mon Sep 14
Closed

Tue Sep 15
Closed

Wed Sep 16
10 am ~ *Scallop & Scallop

Thu Sep 17
11 am ~

Fri Sep 18
08 am ~Triple Wreck Dives
*Chester Poling, Chelsea, Haight  $114 three dives,
back to the dock around 5 ish.


Sat Sep 19
08 am ~ Salvages & Captain's Choice
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~

 

 

 

 


Stay tuned for more listings..…
 
* Charters marked with an asterisk require an Advanced Certification. (Padi, NAUI, SSI or other agency equivalent)

** Charter marked with two asterisks require an Advanced Certification and pre-approval from Captain Steve or Captain Dave.

GLOSSARY OF TERMS

Lobster & Lobster = The Captain will pick the best place to find lobster based on previous catches, and the weather. All divers must who wish to take lobster must be licensed by the state of Massachusetts and adhere to all the rules put forth by the state.
Captain's Choice = The first pair to sign up wanted the captain to pick the best sites based on the days weather.  These are not advanced dives, they are chosen for the best marine life abundance and best visibility and calmest seas for the day.

 
     

 

 

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Friday Boat Schedule

 

 

 

Copyright ) 1998 Cape Ann Divers, LTD. All rights reserved.
Direct comments or bug reports to: Webmaster.