Cape Ann Divers 978 281 8082
127 Eastern Ave Gloucester MA 01930 978 281 8082

contactus@capeanndivers.com

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Special Trips Boat Schedule

Scroll Down for schedule

For ALL CHARTERS we meet you at the store one hour before sail time, even if our store hours are listed as closed.

The destinations listed below are what we hope to visit. It is up to the Captain's discretion to choose different locations due to sea conditions.

If you see a time listed below with no destination, the date is available and all we need is two divers to make a reservation and we’ll run a charter.

 
Week Starting 09/25/16 Ending 10/01/16
Sun Sep 25
08 am ~*Chester Poling & Chester Poling
08 am ~*Scallop & Scallop
01 pm ~ *Wreck of the Romance & Chester Poling

Mon Sep 26
Closed ~

Tue Sep 27
Closed

Wed Sep 28
11 am  ~ Private Chater
Thu Sep 29
11 am ~

Fri Sep 30
11 am ~ *Chester Poling & Chester Poling
Sat Oct 01
08 am ~ USS NH & Saddle Rock
08 am ~ *Wreck of the Patriot X 2
All day trip out to Stellwagen $114

01 pm ~ *1/2 Way Rock & Big Fantastic Wall
Week Starting 10/02/16 Ending 10/08/16
Sun Oct 02
08 am ~ *Big Fantastic Wall & Burnham Rock
01 pm ~ *Chester Poling & Paddock Rock

Mon Oct 03
Closed ~

Tue Oct 04
Closed

Wed Oct 05
11 am  ~
Thu Oct 06
11 am ~

Fri Oct 07
11 am ~
Sat Oct 08
08 am ~ Lobster & Lobster
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~
Week Starting 10/09/16 Ending 10/15/16
Sun Oct 09
08 am ~ *Chester Poling & USS NH
08 am ~
02 pm ~
01 pm ~

Mon Oct 10
Columbus Day
Closed ~

Tue Oct 11
Closed

Wed Oct 12
11 am  ~
Thu Oct 13
11 am ~

Fri Oct 14
11 am ~
Sat Oct 15
08 am ~ *Chester Poling & Chester Poling
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~
Week Starting 10/16/16 Ending 10/22/16
Sun Oct 16
08 am ~
08 am ~
02 pm ~
01 pm ~

Mon Oct 17
Closed ~

Tue Oct 18
Closed

Wed Oct 19
11 am  ~
Thu Oct 20
11 am ~

Fri Oct 21
11 am ~
Sat Oct 22
08 am ~
08 am ~
01 pm ~
01 pm ~
 

 
 

Stay tuned for more listings..…
 
* Charters marked with an asterisk require an Advanced Certification. (Padi, NAUI, SSI or other agency equivalent)

** Charter marked with two asterisks require an Advanced Certification and pre-approval from Captain Steve or Captain Dave.

GLOSSARY OF TERMS

Lobster & Lobster = The Captain will pick the best place to find lobster based on previous catches, and the weather. All divers must who wish to take lobster must be licensed by the state of Massachusetts and adhere to all the rules put forth by the state.
Captain's Choice = The first pair to sign up wanted the captain to pick the best sites based on the days weather.  These are not advanced dives, they are chosen for the best marine life abundance and best visibility and calmest seas for the day.

 
     

 

 

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Friday Boat Schedule

 

 

 

Copyright ) 1998 Cape Ann Divers, LTD. All rights reserved.
Direct comments or bug reports to: Webmaster.