Cape Ann Divers 978 281 8082
127 Eastern Ave Gloucester MA 01930 978 281 8082

contactus@capeanndivers.com

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Special Trips Boat Schedule

Scroll Down for schedule

Store Hours

Sun 10 am - 3 pm
Mon Closed
Tue Closed
Wed 10 am - 5pm
Thu 10 am - 5 pm
Fri 10 am - 5 pm
Sat 10 am - 5pm

For ALL CHARTERS we meet you at the store one hour before sail time, even if our store hours are listed as closed.

The destinations listed below are what we hope to visit. It is up to the Captain's discretion to choose different locations due to sea conditions.

If you see a time listed below with no destination, the date is available and all we need is two divers to make a reservation and we’ll run a charter.

 
 
Week Starting 05/01/16 Ending 05/07/16
Sun May 01
11 am ~*Burnham Rock and Newcomb Ledge

Mon May 02
Closed

Tue May 03
Closed

Wed May 04
11 am  ~

Thu May 05
11 am ~

Fri May 06
11 am ~

Sat May 07
11 am ~ *Burnham Rock & Blast from the Past
Week Starting 05/08/16 Ending 05/14/16
Sun May 08
08 am ~
01 pm ~

Mon May 09
Closed

Tue May10
Closed

Wed May 11
11 am  ~

Thu May 12
11 am ~

Fri May 13*
11 am ~ *Chester Poling & Captain's Choice

Sat May 14
08 am ~ *Burnham Rock & Newcomb Ledge
01 pm ~
Week Starting 05/15/16 Ending 05/21/16
Sun May 15
08 am ~Captain's Choice x 2 
These will be easy shallow dives great for the 1st dive of the season!

01 pm ~

Mon May 16
Closed

Tue May17
Closed

Wed May 18
11 am  ~

Thu May 19
11 am ~

Fri May 20
11 am ~

Sat May 21
08 am ~
01 pm ~
Week Starting 05/22/16 Ending 05/28/16
Sun May 22
08 am ~
01 pm ~

Mon May 23
Closed

Tue May 24
Closed

Wed May 25
11 am  ~

Thu May 26
11 am ~

Fri May 27
11 am ~

Sat May 28
08 am ~
01 pm ~
Week Starting 05/29/16 Ending 06/04/16
Sun May 29
08 am ~
01 pm ~

Mon May 30
Closed

Tue May 31
Closed

Wed Jun 01
10 am  ~

Thu Jun 02
10 am ~

Fri Jun 03
10 am ~

Sat Jun 04
08 am ~
01 pm ~

 

 


Stay tuned for more listings..…
 
* Charters marked with an asterisk require an Advanced Certification. (Padi, NAUI, SSI or other agency equivalent)

** Charter marked with two asterisks require an Advanced Certification and pre-approval from Captain Steve or Captain Dave.

GLOSSARY OF TERMS

Lobster & Lobster = The Captain will pick the best place to find lobster based on previous catches, and the weather. All divers must who wish to take lobster must be licensed by the state of Massachusetts and adhere to all the rules put forth by the state.
Captain's Choice = The first pair to sign up wanted the captain to pick the best sites based on the days weather.  These are not advanced dives, they are chosen for the best marine life abundance and best visibility and calmest seas for the day.

 
     

 

 

 

Home | Take a "Virtual Charter" | Dive Store Hours | SCUBA Instruction
Find a Dive Site | Shore Dives | Photo Gallery | Captain's Corner
Cape Ann "News & Stories" | Weather | How to Find Us | Diving Links | E-mail Us

Back to Dive Charters | Friday Boat Schedule

 

 

 

Copyright ) 1998 Cape Ann Divers, LTD. All rights reserved.
Direct comments or bug reports to: Webmaster.